Christmas at Hogwarts: Year 2

chamber-of-secrets

The Christmas section of Chamber of Secrets has Harry and Ron taking polyjuice potion and entering the Slytherin common room disguised as Crabbe and Goyle; naturally, I wanted to do something Slytherin-related for my drawing. Even though I see myself as more of a Ravenclaw, the windows in the Slytherin common room that look out into the depths of the lake are one of my absolute favorite details of Hogwarts, so I decided to start from there and decorate them for Christmas.

Leave a Reply

